Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Stamsen

Patrick Stamsen

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Stamsen
"Cason did a wonderful job of helping us transfer our insurance from our old vehicle to our new one. He was so friendly, courteous, and informative. It was a pleasure completing the process. Thanks, Cason for such a terrific job! Laurie and Patrick Stamsen"
Profile photo of Torrie Trice

Torrie Trice

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrie Trice
"i think Danielle did a great job to get me insured with another one of my vehicles yesterday and i was very pleased"
Profile photo of Latoyia Edwards

Latoyia Edwards

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoyia Edwards
"Best Team ever @Kaiya"
Profile photo of Kay Edwards

Kay Edwards

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Edwards
"I've been with StateFarm for years and finally had to utilize their Roadside service. The wait time said 60 to 90 minutes and someone was there in 10. When I had questions afterwards, Kaiya was quick, clear and friendly with the answers. I thought the experience would be stressful, but they made it quick and easy, Thanks for not adding onto my stress 😊"
Profile photo of Derek Chard

Derek Chard

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Chard
"I worked with a continue to work with Kaiya Cummins in this office for my life insurance. She is awesome! She did not push a certain product, instead she broke down each available option to me and helped me make the best decision given my current place in life. Highly reccommend!"
Profile photo of Greg Foust

Greg Foust

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Foust
"Kaiya with State Farm did an awesome job bundling my homeowners and vehicle insurance together. Extremely happy!"
Profile photo of Brett Bennett

Brett Bennett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Bennett
"Kaiya went above and beyond to help answer questions and she really made my client, that I referred, feel comfortable with his decision and he is very pleased with not only the service but the value of State Farm as his new insurance company."
Profile photo of Pat Fenner

Pat Fenner

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Fenner
"Kaiya is very helpful and responsive. I appreciate her "can do" ATTITUDE - I really appreciate problem solvers 😊. It's so refreshing to know she's got my best interests at heart!"
Profile photo of Amy Head

Amy Head

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Head
"Kaiya is exceptional! She is extremely knowledgeable, responsive and attentive to what the client needs and goes above and beyond to help! Her uplifting attitude and her compassion are a breath of fresh air! Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Mike Dunham

Mike Dunham

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dunham
"These guys know their stuff and can address a variety of insurance needs with equal parts personability and professionalism. State Farm is one of those carriers that gets a reputation sometimes of wanting to just sell all they can to everyone they can, but Brett Veasey has built a team that truly cares about each and every one of their clients and making sure they have what they need. Great people and you owe it to yourself to work with them!"
Profile photo of stephanie haigh

stephanie haigh

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie haigh
"Kaiya is amazing. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She makes shopping for life insurance fun."
Profile photo of Miss Monti

Miss Monti

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Monti
"I worked with Kaiya Cummins and she’s a ROCK STAR! Super informative, very responsive with a great personality. A JOY to do business with! Thanks Kaiya 🥰"
Profile photo of Trevor Hairgrove

Trevor Hairgrove

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Hairgrove
"I have worked with Kaiya at Brett Veasey State Farm and she is awesome! She is very professional and knows the insurance world with the best of them. If you are looking for insurance and want an agent that will take care of you ask for Kaiya!"
Profile photo of Jenny Vera

Jenny Vera

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Vera
"Kaiya was very helpful"
Profile photo of wally grendzinski

wally grendzinski

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wally grendzinski
"Just wanted to comment on the quick response from Cason. He was very knowledgeable regarding the products offered, the pricing of each with a thorough explanation. Definitely an asset to your organization. Even though I stayed with my present insurer because of pricing he did a great job prior and after my decision."
Profile photo of Donna Vella

Donna Vella

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Vella
"Kaiya made the process of adding insurance for this vehicle simple. She has great customer service and knows the answers to everything the customer needs to know. Great job Kaiya!"
Profile photo of Haley Rutledge

Haley Rutledge

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Rutledge
"Kaiya is the most sweetest person I’ve talked to in customer service in a very long time. She was very empathetic with my loss and took the time to listen to me cry! She is very informative when explaining the life insurance policy to me. She truly has my children’s best interest. She called me today to ask me if I was ready to set up my own policy and as bad as I hate to think about it, it was a reminder that I do have children and it’s not just about me. I would recommend Kaiya at any time and I can’t wait to refer as many as I can to her!"
Profile photo of Krunal Shah

Krunal Shah

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krunal Shah
"Very responsive and helpful. They helped to answer all questions and provide better quotes."
Profile photo of brooklyn ramey

brooklyn ramey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brooklyn ramey
"Colette help me answer some questions she did amazing!"
Profile photo of Bhuvana LN

Bhuvana LN

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bhuvana LN
"Kaiya was knowledgeable and helped with process of cancellation of my insurance."
Profile photo of Terri Lira

Terri Lira

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Lira
"When I called the first of the week I talked to Kaiya. She is so sweet, and that day she helped me a lot by trying to help me lower the cost of my ins, it had gone really high. Well she did it today, we found a way. I appreciate her so much. You have an awesome employee. Thanks Kaiya!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Lowes

Sean Lowes

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lowes
"Hey Brett… I called today and Collette took very good care of me. Answered all my questions and etc. She did a great job 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Wendy gomez

Wendy gomez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy gomez
"Zachary really helped me today with an issue I had.he’s genuine concern was appreciated .Thank you again"
Profile photo of Author Mary Mag-dalene

Author Mary Mag-dalene

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Author Mary Mag-dalene
"This is a great office with amazing, helpful, and considerate staff"
Profile photo of Valerie Duffy

Valerie Duffy

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Duffy
"Kaiya is really good she cares and she helps me out anyway possible. Her customer service is wonderful.Kaiya goes above and beyond expectations and she explains everything to you so that you understand and can make the best decision. She is the reason I’m still with State Farm with her hard work and dedication."